Skip to content
Inspiring youth through the study, performance and appreciation of theater arts.
School of Rock, Jr., 2016
Mary Poppins, 2015
Les Miserables, 2015
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, 2017
Matilda the Musical, 2019
Newsies, 2018
The Lion King, Jr., 2017

2020 Board of Directors

President – Dolly Kanekuni
Vice President – Melissa Mc Ferrin – Warrack
Treasurer – Debra Blachowiak
Secretary – Amy Winters
Directors – John Cabello, Mardi Maione, Scott Williamson
HCT Administrative Manager – Erin Gaines